Holiday in Egypt
Nile Cruises
Classical Egypt
Western Desert
Adventure
Sinai
Special Interests
City Tours
Daily Sight Seeing

Traveler Information
Newsletter

Outgoing Tourism
Book your Flight
Visa Information
Travel Insurance
Links

Corporate Travel
Book your flight
Vat Refund
Links
Our Partners
Newsletter

MICE
Meetings
Incentives
Conferences
Events

Insurance

Photo Gallery

Links

Newsletter
Sign Up

 

The Excel Travel Team

George Fawzi
President
georgefawzi@exceltrvl.com
Telephone: + 20 122 211 2775

 

Amani Fouad
Vice President
amanifouad@exceltrvl.com
Telephone: + 20 122 310 4090

 
 

Hossam Fouda
Tourism Manager
hossamfouda@exceltrvl.com
Telephone: +20 100 0620202

 

Hoda Riad
Head of Suppliers Relations and Consultant
hoda.riad@eg.hrgworldwide.com
Telephone: + 20 122 218 2307

 

Laila Imam
MICE Manager
lailaimam@exceltrvl.com
Telephone: + 20 122 247 2110

 

Ahmed El Morsy
Planning & Contracting Manager
ahmedelmorsy@exceltrvl.com
Mobile: + 20 122 740 3770

Excel Travel: tourism@exceltrvl.com

Excel Travel offices & Implants

Merghany " Head Office"
68 Merghany St. Abou Ghaly Building 3rd floor, Heliopolis 
T:+202 2413 6100
F: +202 2418 2154
Hotline 16241
email: tourism@exceltrvl.com

Heliopolis Retail Office
14 Maahad Alsahary st. next to Baron Hotel, Heliopolis
T: +202 2690 8166
F: +202 2291 8027
Hotline: 16241
email: Villa@exceltrvl.com

Maadi Retail Office
7 Road 252 off 210, Degla Maadi
T: +202 2520 0850
F: +202 2521 4235
email: maadi@exceltrvl.com

Sharm El Sheikh Office:
Viva Mall , Peace Road
 Office 2 B
Sharm El Sheikh - South Sinai - Egypt
T: +2069 366 6577
email: sharm@exceltrvl.com

Hurghada Office:
El Shorouk building unit 311,hadaba road, Hurghada
T: +2065 345 2506
email: hurghada@exceltrvl.com

Luxor Office:
81 Television st, Luxor
T: +095 228 3166
email: luxor@exceltrvl.com

Orascom Implant
Nile City Towers
Tel.: +202 2461 1760, 2461 1766
Fax: +202 2461 9427

Microsoft Implant
Smart Village - 6th October
T: +202 2539 3333
F: +202 2539 0303

Novartis Implant
El Sawah, Amiria Cairo
T: +202 2622 3383
F: +202 452 0209

Shell Implant
T: +202 2292 0119
F: +202 2690 7770

Global Brands Implant
T: 2929 7079

Huawei Implant
T +202 2705 7349

Pepsico Implant
T +202  2273 8333

British Gas Implant
T +202 2522 0391
T +202 2522 0395

Excel Travel Overseas Represetatives

FRANCE
Ms. Pauline RUBIO
E-mail: pauline@miceconnections.com

Benelux/ Poland/Scandinavia
Mr. Jaapjan Fenijn
E-mail: jaapjan@bodyandsoulinternational.com

Brazil
Ms. Patricia Junqueira
E-mail: patricia@bodyandsoulbrazil.com

India
Ms. Anuradha Singh
E-mail: anuradha@ahsindia.com

Australia
Ms. Nadine Jones
E-mail: NadineJones@Excel.Travel

Italy
Mrs. Antonella Fabris
E-mail: af.comunicazione@tiscali.it

Portugal
Mr. Peter Bull
peterbull@saleslink-marketing.com

Germany
Mrs. Heidi Bachl
E-mail: hb@hbachl-marketing.de

South Africa
Mrs. Karin Matodes
E-mail: k.matodes@global.co.za

USA
Global Events Partners
E-mail: karen_l@globaleventspartners.com

 

 

 

Call Center
16241

Corporate Travel:

68 El Merghany, Heliopolis, Cairo
TEL.:+2 02 2413 6100
FAX.:+2 02 24182154
Email: tourism@exceltrvl.com

7 Road 252 Off 210, Degla, Maadi, Cairo
TEL.:+2 02 2520 0850
FAX.:+2 02 2521 4235
Email: maadi@exceltrvl.com


Excel Holidays

14 Mahad AlSahary, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt
TEL.:+2 02 2690 8166
FAX.:+2 02 2291 8027
Email: tourism@exceltrvl.com

About Excel Travel
The Team
Careers
Contact Us

 

 

 

Holidays in Egypt | Outbound | Corporate | MICE | About Excel Travel |
Payment Security | Disclaimer | Contact Us

All rights reserved - Excel Travel
2007© Copyright Excel Travel

eXTReMe Tracker